Keep my session open?
Ending In 
The session is expired
Your session has expired. For your security, we have logged you out.
Would you like to log in again?

The Animal Kingdom I : Evolutionary Milestones

This 12 block kit looks at evolutionary milestones found in the Animal Kingdom. Specimens are preserved and encased in clear resin material and can be observed from every side to see details. Specimens include: paramecium (Paramecium caudatum), sea anemone (Haliplanella luciae), tapeworm (Taenia solium), roundworm (Ascaris lumbricoides), leech (Whitmania pigra), cuttlefish (Euprymna berryi), scorpion (Buthus martensii), tiger barb (Puntius tetrazona), frog (Rana limnocharis), turtle (Trachemys scripta), bird (Zosterops japonicus), and mouse (Mus musculus). Teacher information guide, fact sheets, student activity sheets, and answer keys are included. Size of product is 13½ x 10½ x 1½".



Item # Description Unit Availability Price Quantity
470118-332 The Animal Kingdom I : Evolutionary Milestones
Each Retrieving


Need help?

  • Whatever you have to say, positive or negative, is important to us.
  • Providing feedback takes only seconds.
  • Your feedback will be made available to the public on the web. will publish your name as user.
You can use this name, or edit and save a nickname.
We recommend authors use their first and last initial.

Please confirm your profession

Example: Education

Please confirm your role

Example: Teacher

Please confirm your location

Example: New York, NY


Total Ratings: 0
Avg. Ratings: 0.0 out of 5

Sort all by:

Review & Compare Alternatives
We found alternative products that can save you up to  per item-unit.  To compare product details, select up to 3 alternatives below and click Compare Selected. To add items to your basket, enter a quantity and click Add to Basket.

Original Product:

Description Catalog Number Availability Unit Your Price Price Per Qty